Closing days

The French Consulate will be closed on :

Coming closing days 2017
Thanksgiving Thursday Nov. 23 and Friday Nov. 24
Christmas Monday Dec. 25
Coming closing days 2018
New Year’s Day Monday January 1st
Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday Monday January 15
President Day Monday February 19
Memorial day Monday May 28
Independence day Wednesday July 4
Labor day Monday September 3
Veterans Day Monday November 12
Thanksgiving Thursday Nov. 22 and Friday Nov. 23
Christmas Monday Dec. 25

Last modified on 15/11/2017

top of the page